Handwriting today is less formal than it was in the past. What are the causes of this change? Is it a positive or negative development?

One of the most important issues facing the book industry today is the modern handwritten style. Today’s literary works are usually uncommon when compared to older publications. This essay will depict the main issues caused by this phenomenon and the probable solutions.

To begin with, the most significant problem inherent in methods of literature is that they are not polite for all ages because publishers only consider their profit when using each method to reach maximum profit. In other words, they know teenagers usually follow informal things, and they want to be specific, so they write informal text in their books. In addition, there is a strong relationship between methods of writing with patients and contacts. They know that in the modern century, people are patient, and they should write with comedy so that their text seems interesting and friendly. As a result, modern world behavior is a more effective factor in both, which should be remarkable for publishers.

According to the survey released by New Books, they are unfriendly for old people in London, and based on the report, some of them, after reading that, had terrible feelings about their methods of writing.

Even though these two problems may be unavoidable, there are various solutions for them. One way to tackle this is by introducing teenagers to old enriching sources and attempting to get more acquainted with their histories and cultures. This is due to the fact that informal demand has decreased and publishers don’t worry about their profits. Furthermore, an attempt to absorb all ranges of contact is another solution that needs to be taken into consideration to make an independent bazaar for only a specific age. As an illustration, in the USA, by using both factors in their publishing industry, they face an enormous revision among their teenager tastes, and their books find bin funders among all ages of readers during a 10-year period. Therefore, people with these problems need to be patient and attempt to change this bad habit, and they should never give up.

To conclude, although the specific age range market and not paying attention to historic sources are the major problems in cities, implementing proposed solutions would help us overcome the challenges.