Happiness is often considered difficult to define. Why is this? What factors determine happiness?

In contemporary society, there is a prevailing belief among many individuals that it is unachievable to identify true happiness. This essay aims to delve into this serious issue further and present main factors, which are related to happiness.

To begin with, it is commonly assumed that no one knows exactly all concepts of happiness. In other words, it is individual for everyone: one person believes that materialistic conditions and goods lead to complete success and happiness, while others think that the health and close-knit relations with an extended family is a right way to reach a comfortable atmosphere around one person. Essentially, human have a need to achieve the golden middle between moral and materialistic characteristics of the good life without irritating factors.

According to popular opinion, there is a range of factors which are connected with a determination of happiness. It is vital for individuals to be ready to spend time on deep investigations of this problem in light of the fact that there is a great number of components related to the topic. First of all, it is the lovely and friendly bonds with the kin. Basically, when one reach a stable relationship with an immediate family, they can feel safe atmosphere around them. Secondly, communication and interaction with close-knit relatives and peers can give one a great opportunity to achieve joy in the life. Additionally, a person has to develop cognitive skills to become a successful social human with a range of friends.

In conclusion, it is needless to say that if one wants to achieve the true happiness, they should explore all concepts in detail and determine the main conditions for them. It can be predicted that in the foreseeable future people finally find the possible ways to reach both success and joy.