Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

The issue of getting more money and less free time is of a great importance for many people nowadays. While there are good arguments in favor of the idea that obtaining less money and having more free time can be enjoyable, l strongly subscribe to the belief that having more money and less free time is crucial as well as beneficial. Both views will be analyzed in this essay.

There are various reasons why individuals firmly assert that having low income and more free time is much better. First and foremost, having more free time may provide an opportunity for people to spend their time together and have fun. For example, it will give people a chance to travel the world with their family for learning new information regarding countries, such as their cultures, languages and historical sides. Apart from this, nowadays it became too difficult for employees to look after their health. As a result, having a less time can provide immense convince, as they will be able to engage in beneficial things, such as sport or medical controls for themselves. For instance, in certain countries, such as Holland and Norway, where people choose having less money and more free time, 81% of them able to spend their whole time by doing beneficial things for themselves as well as their family.

On the other hand, l am more inclined to have a strong belief that earning more money and having less free time can be useful, What l am trying to say is that, having high income may give tremendous ease, as people will be able to buy luxurious things for them and for their family for example, cars, houses etc. In addition, as long as people are wealthy, it will give them instant sense of satisfaction, while they are working. Other than this, they will get the chance to keep their money for their upcoming generations, as they will not struggle in the future. According to the UK governments, they revealed that 63% of the citizens keep their money for their children as well as grandchildren. Moreover, having less frequent time may keep people busy, as they will not involve useless and dangerous tasks.

From what has been discussed above one can reach a conclusion that although earning less money and having more free time can be entertaining, having high income and less free time is more likely to be helpful.