Healthcare should not be provided for free regardless of a person's income. The health of a person is in their own hands and they should, therefore, be held accountable for that. Do you agree with this opinion?

There is an opinion that medical facilities for inhabitants should not be provided for free regardless of their financial status. However, health care is without a doubt the most frequently imperative choice to demonstrate a productive country. In this essay, I strongly disagree because medical facilities should be free.

To begin with, the mainstream of people in developing countries encounter with poverty involving financial status, while these struggles can lead to a lack of medical facilities. From my perspective, I think free health care is often beneficial into citizens and government. For example, the majority of citizens have physical health and mental health well-being, it will be demonstrated quality countries. Moreover, the government should give a hand to poor citizens in any aspect of their lives as well, because it can develop the economy by increasing clients to purchase goods.

The legitimate reason for this is well-being of health care holds a factor, the government can reflect their gratitude towards their citizens. It does not only make poverty be affluent country, but also inhabitants will be happier. In such a scenario, if the government ameliorates their current state of affairs by fundraising and advocating for free health care, it will be enormously helpful to assist poor people; the consequences of this will be an increase in their impression.

In conclusion, The government should pay attention to medical facilities to make an impression on citizens; it is a cornerstone of the economy, as people are productive, and the economy is good.