Homeschooling has become very popular in recent years. However most people still believe that attending schools is the best way to obtain formal education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of homeschooling

Nowadays, homeschooling is gaining familiarity among people all over of the world however many people argue that attending to school is the best way to study. While it offers many advantages such as a personalizied learninng and a flexibility schedule, it is not free from the disadvantage including limited social interaction. I strongly believe that the advantages outweight the disadvantages.

One of the most prominent disadvantages of homeschooling is lack of social interaction. Because students spend most time to study at home, they have fewer oppurtunities to communicate with their peers. Therefore, this phenomenon may lead pupils more introverted personality and weak communication skills. For instance, children who is school from home they can not doing well interaction. As a concequence, students who are homeschooling program loss more confidently they also fell loundly.

Nevertheless, there are several advantages that are more compelling. Firstly, homeschooling provides a private class, so student can always get clearly explanation from the teacher. Pupils who learn from home can obtain more eplaining from a tutor depend on their interested. As a result, children can study by own pace and taking more time in the lesson they feeling challenging. This may lead good performance in adacemic sector. Secondly, this program offers flexibilty time. different from traditional school, homeschooled can organize their schedules according their need, so they can put more time to pursue hobbies and etxracurricular. As a result, rarely scholars of homeschooled get stress in learning.

To sum up, although many individuals argue that homeschooled has disadvantages such as reducing social interaction, I think the benefits outweigh by its drawbacks including flexibility time to study and private environment.