Homeschooling has become very popular in recent years. However most people still believe that attending schools is the best way to obtain formal education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of homeschooling

In recent years, homeschooling has seen a substantial rise in popularity. Even so, most people maintain that formal education is best acquired throught schooling. I believe in the advantages of homeschooling make the time effectiveness, and during learning students can more focus on the lessons provided by the teacher.

On the one hand, the advantage of homeschooling is that the learning process can be done with a flexible schedule. In addition, learning conducted in small groups makes the teach of material more efficient. Learning topics that have been understood can be continued directly, while parts that are difficult to understand can be re-explained without having to wait for other students.

on the other hand, homeschooling requires a great deal of energy and time from parents and teachers. The aspect of childrens socialization is also hindered because children do not meet peers every day in their surrounding environment. Therefore, parents must actively look for activities outside such as childrens clubs so that the child can continue to play with their peers.

In conclusion, homeschooling can be an effective choice for families who prioritize flexibility, personalized learning, and a more controlled learning environment.