Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals all over the world. Some people think it is too late to do something about it. Others think that there is still time to take necessary action. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Indeed human activity made a quite negative image on crops, forests as well as animals all over the globe. Many people says that now we can not do anything to make a world better place, and the remaining peoples think we have plenty of time to make our world environment effective.

We destroyed our world environment in number of ways by constructions of numerous industries, cutting countless tress, destroyed lakes, rivers, pounds by troughing waste material. The global warming is increasing rapidly every year, the marine life is destroyed due to change in weather, Every year the weather became harsh and harsh. After seeing this crucial activity of humans on our earth it seems impossible to make our world atmosphere better. The ozone layer is damaged annually due to emission of carbon dioxide from our daily driven cars and factories. As a result the animals life is destroyed, and the whole generation of animals became ancients or rare.

Despite that what other people believes is true, owing to the fact that we damage our environment we are the one wo can make our globe atmosphere eco friendly. By reducing the plastic wastage and use the recycle waste material in our environment. We can plant plenty of new trees, rebuilt our lakes as well as pounds. We also downsize the usage of fuel, and switch to electric motors, to protect our ozone layer from carbon dioxide. We also save fisheries life by not dumping waste material of industries. By taking care of the environment and reducing the deforesting we also take care of the animals.

In conclusion, as we build a negative image on plants and animal by destroying them for our luxuries and industries. We can rebuilt our world with better environment and atmosphere, not only for us but also for plants and animals.