Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals all over the world. Some people think it is too late to do something about it. Others think that there is still time to take necessary action. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In all over the world plants and animals suffered negative effects from the activity of humans. There are contrast ideas about this statement and if we have time to do something, some people think there is no time to action and other that we have time to take effective action.

Some people, believe that we do not have time to reduce our negative effects on plants and animals and it is actually true. During all these years from the first economic revolution in Uk until now we have been inquinating our planet and lost a lot of type of animals and plants in every part of the world. For example, in China pandas are more rare than ever and China’s regulations have tried to take control over this trend, but it is too late and number of pandas are marginally decreased every year and new birth are too.

We also have another view about our activity on the planet that reckon that there is time to do something about it. We have time yet but is important to plan actions that are required to save plants and animals and we have to do it right now. An example of this essay is the effects of Covid restriction on the earth. With covid a lot of people all around the globe had started to work at home, and leave house only for important issue. In a small time span (four to five months) it is demonstrated from scientists that our new manners had positive effects on both categories and lakes, cities and mountains had started a new cycle of life with creation of new flora and fauna.

In conclusion, we have to different ideas regarding on how much time do we have for taking control over our negative effects on the flora and fauna of the earth. In my opinion there is time left to do something, but we have to do it right now and I completely agree with the second idea of the statement.