Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give our opinion.

It is said that human activity has had a negative influence on animals and plants in whole world. Some individuals believe that this cannot be changed, whereas other individuals argue that there are many effective actions to be taken to bring about change. While there are plenty of main factors to not be changed soma special human activity, I contend that some effective actions can change human activities.

Admittedly, there are some human activities that cannot be changed. One of them is fishing that nowadays, many people who are consuming several species of fish as the population witnessed a significant increase by approximately 1 million in each year. Consequently, the figure for products which are consumed climb respectively. Thus, an increasing of fish are being caught. Another argument to not be changed is to chop trees. These days, the number of trees which are cut down experienced noticeable go up. Consequently, the number of deforestation has witnessed a considerable increase. One notable example, in Russia, the number of forests which are destroyed has risen significantly year by year.

Despite these arguments, there are many effective solutions to change many human activities. One frequently cited solution is that governments should tax some human activities and subsidize environmental projects. As a result, the number of people who caught fish decline modestly to not pay taxes. A further argument is that governments should pass laws. Therefore, many people if who plant some trees or support fish population, governments should reward them with some special things like money or some certificates. Hence, the number of trees and animals has seen an exponential growth year by year. A case in point is Germany, there are a wide variety of animals or trees and they are expanding after passing these laws.

In conclusion, although there are several human activities which are not changed, I strongly contend that there are many effective solutions to improve the environment with governments stepping in.