human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is reckoned by a school of thought that the detrimental effect on biodiversity, owing to the human interference cannot be changed, but rest of them claims that actions can be taken to bring out a change. This essay intends to discuss both the notions and my opinion along with the relevant examples here in after

Initiating with the reason that why some individuals believe that the negative impacts on plants and animals, owing to the human activities cannot be changed because of the increment of population in the world. Precisely, the raising population has led to the inclining of demands by the Homosapiens due to this, they require a lot of space of building their houses, apartments, etcetera. Moreover, the other rudimental needs such as vegetables, fruits and other medicines are also needed. So the individuals reckons that there is no other option for managing space for living. Thus humans do interference in the forests and other biodiversities in order to get space for living.

Paradoxically ,Rest of the individuals claim that actions could be taken in order to bring out a change. The first and formost solution is that the legal authorities should implement strict rules for the elevation of human activities. For instance in Gujarat, a Chipko movement was started by the individuals in order to prevent the deforestation of the trees. Moreover, they also demanded to plant more trees in their areas, owing to prevent the endangered species.

According to me, the biodiversity should be protected for the future generation. To elaborate ,due to the human activities species are going to extinct . Undoubtedly, deforestation is very devastating for them so it should be mitigate so that the new generation would also be able to see them, otherwise the time is not far when they would be disappeared from the world. For instance, due to the deforestation, the species of White Tiger is extinct, and no one has ever seen it, so they should be prevented for the future.

To recapitulate, I reiterate that, although it is very late to stop the human activities, yet the actions can be taken in order to prevent rest of the species