Human invetions should have only good influence on them, do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays science is improving really fast and every invention has its own influence on individuals. Therefore, there are appeared two different views. While some people believe that the most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives and has only good influence, others disagree with this statement and believe that technology might have both, pros and cons.

I completely disagree with this statement. From my view, every single thing that was ever invented by individuals, can not be perfect. That’s why they may be useful for us, but have some drawbacks at the same time. For instance, mobile phones. They are become a really important part of our lives, we use them to contact each other, wind our minds and so on. But they have a negative affect on our health: we spend sometimes we spend too much time scrolling through the social media.

Moreover, every action has consequences and this consequences are not always good. I think we just should accept this fact.

However, reasons that I have mentioned before doesn’t apply for inventions such as weapons, atomic bombs and so on which have only bad consequences.

In conclusion, human invetions can be imperfect and it is absolutely normally. But the thing we can change is how to use them in your life, because the full effect depends on it.