If a five years old commits a crime (any kind), should his/her parents accept responsibility and how should they be punished. What is the age of child when parents no longer have the responsibility of a child's behavior?

In our rapidly changing world the children’s are not rare do a crime which can influence on their lives. However, as a result of accepting laws in world the parents have to hold the responsibility and punishment to them.

???This essay will (provide answers to questions) discuss the questions about the age of children to be responsible for their actions.

There is no doubt that the damage caused by kids under 18 years his parents are accountable. Therefore, in case of any scam, shoplifting or murder the sentence will be relevant to the gravity of the act, taking into account the context and other factors. For example, in my elementary school one of the guys sought approval among boys group. For their encouragement, he robbed the school buffet and was caught by the security. As a result, his parents were forced to come and pay fine.

It is clear that various crimes require various sentences and punishments, committing the age and intent of the offender be taking into consideration. The adults should be partially responsible for the child until they come to age, surely this does not absolve them of all responsibility for their own decisions. For instance, one magazine published curious story about girl who fake burned her friend house like a joke for blog. Even it was only prank and no one suffered she had a huge struggles with future applications to the university. Her explanations that it was her first and last time offender and her full did not understanding whole possible danger of the situation did not exempt her of blame and responsibility.

To summarize, any crime will be punished cruelly no matter what offense was committed, everyone will get what they deserve. Your age and parents will not always be able to protect you.