IF IT IS GOOD TO spend money buying drugs that will meke one look young

procedures they are involved in. In addition, most of these drugs are associated with life threatening conditions such as cancer. These engagements reduce the life span of individuals because they consume harmful products which are not clinically recommended for them. For instance, a number of celebrities have recently undergone liposuction. Although very few accept to speak up about its negative effects, it is undoubtedly evident that a good percentage of them suffer in silence.

Another drawback of such involvement is about the economic aspect. For one to purchase these products and medicine, it costs a substantial amount of money. With the current economic constraints, it is highly uneconomical to spend on matters that will still pose risks, at the expense of basic family needs. Most individuals who spend on these products are family men and women, who have children to fend for. Furthermore, those who cannot afford the high costs involved in these procedures will end up taking loans to finance their aims and objectives. This may result in bankruptcy because, incase health challenges come up, repayment of the loans will become a challenge.

To sum up, purchasing drugs and paying for treatment so that they can remain young posses great health hazards to individuals. It also results in wastage of money and family resources. Instead, people should spend on working out, eating healthy and reducing consumption of illicit brew so that they can maintain a youthful look.