If you want to be successful at work, you should have high-level computer skills. Do you agree or disagree?

The 21st century is areas of modern. Being well communication skills and computer skills is crucial nowadays. Although having that skilled is associated many parts of work , I partly agree that employees have to good at technological skills for reaching achive at that field.

First of all, technological skills are incredible various profession but not needed for all types of jobs. People can relate to success with that skill in huge cities, but not in small towns. For instance, technology does not hold a special place in farms in a suburban areas, that is for work at farm you needn’t know computers. Despite you have not any knowledge about technologies, you can work at that fields.

On the other hand, at the moment, everything is related digitally, from simple sales assistants to large companies’ bosses, and those skills are needed for them. For example, ordinary saleswomen and salesmen should include their sold goods to computers for account.

To sum up, knowing technologies and being good at them is needed for a wide range of professions and jobs, but not all workers. So, it depends types of work and requirements of your job.