In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.Discuss both views

The issue of whether to spend a huge amount of money for the purpose of new railway line construction for swift trains between cities or to develop on the existing public transport remains the topic of debate. While some advocate for the latter perspective, I contend that there are multiple reasons to withstand the first idea.

On one hand, there are some positivity for allocating government funds to incentivize the development of public transport such as buses. Initially, travel fees by these means are reasonably priced and the booking ticket procedure is easy in which student and elders can use without any barrier. Moreover, using public transport gradually can lead to the decline of gas emission so as build a society with an environmentally friendly transportation system.

On the other hand, it is undeniable that investing in swifty vehicles, which reduces our time for transport, provides several benefits. People can avoid the traffic jam because the train has its own private moving line. Moreover, individuals can obtain high quality facilities, mitigate moving time from city to city with such a long distance, which gives workers more opportunities to employ in modern urban areas as well as helping people who work far from home. In recent years, there has been a conspicuous inclination toward development country opting for construct high speed train between their cities such as the Shinkansen in Japan or the international train connect Laos and China.

In conclusion, while both perspectives hold merit, it is evident to me that a developed country needs an effective long-term investing strategy in several modern vehicles like high-speed trains which connect city to city.