In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, overseas education has become more popular in providing improved lifestyle for youth generation. However, some believe that it provides higher salary benefits while others consider to utilize opportunities in their own country. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints, and provide detailed explanations.

To begin with, students are considering abroad education after they graduate from high school to seek high paying jobs and lifestyle improvement. To take an example, a majority of Indian students migrate to Canada every year, to study master or diploma education in their own field of interest. Obviously, this will require more moving funds but eventually, it will give them more opportunities to look for excellent job options in their own campus or at outside. Additionally, students can take advantage of language learning, interaction with new people, and adapt the lifestyle which they would’ve never experienced in their own country in terms of food, standard of living and many more. Consequently, they have to adjust in the high paced environment with abundance of moving expenses from their native place and lots of hopes for future.

In the contrary, there are majority of options available in our own country to study rather than migrating overseas. For an example, India is fully developed in terms of schools, colleges and universities at every corner of the country. Students can easily enroll into any educational institution easily, as they have enough classroom space, and learning facilities to use. Furthermore, job market has more possibilities than ever that it prefers to recruits fresh educates, who are intend to make a difference in both, professional and personal life. Some businesses offers international tours, commission based salary, and moving expenses as initial package to college and university graduates. Consequently, it satisfies their dream living requirements of jobs rather than spending more money and time on overseas education.

To conclude, students can either choose to study in ther own country or outside, depending on their interest and capabilities in terms of expenses, experiences and standard of living. I prefer, overseas study as it provides more experience to new people, food and country benefits.