In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this digitalized era, some individuals believe that overseas studying is the best way to guarantee profitable job. whereas, other people are view that studying in own country is greatest path. I firmly believe that studying abroad increases the possibility of high income, secure life and good medical facilities i also believe that when people studying in own country they deprived of the facilities.

On the one hand, there are various compelling reasons why people choose of studying foreign country. Firstly, in my country hasn’t part time job opportunities for the student that’s why student’s entirely rely on their parents. Another reason is that in my region University’s are less than needed and lack of lab facilities for invent new technology. This situation therefore student turn into that studying abroad. My cousin went to Australia last Summer intake for studying, Few days ago he told me heobtained all types of convenience in her university such as part time job, lab facilities and medical facilities etc.

On the other hand, I believe that studying in own country crucial for us because when people outside the country for studying, Once upon a time our country will become a empty of talent. When our countries people will be day by day become a illiterate, It’s impact on our economics and sovereignty. Recently the American news channel CNN published a news about the universities of my country lacking skilled teachers and lack of labs.

In conclusion, although studying overseas is the way to people earn lots of money and secure life and it keep them luxurious life. While people studying in own countries he cannot get luxurious life.