In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s time, distance between nations are diminishing because of globalization. In view of fact that individuals are getting high salary occupations overseas and this fact is universally acknowledged. A group of people opine that it is constructive trend while others contemn it and think that masses have more other choices in the society. There are several factors that account for stark contrast between two thoughts are outlined in this essay with my perspective in forthcoming paragraphs.

Explicating the first and foremost is, competition. In rat race of money, everyone wants to be wealthy with the blink of eyes. For example, attaining high paying jobs at abroad has advantage as compared to the home country if there is less competition between the business because it leads to more demand and more profits for person. Several factors can be analyzed to corroborate the afore-mentioned issue. Another one is, cultural traits. To explain this, in some countries it is hard for a part of society to good walk of life as their community and culture does not accept that. For example, in Asian states, still women are struggling for enrolling in educational institutions. According to their norms, women are responsible for domestic chores. As a result, doing well paid jobs in another province is best option for them. Thus, these factors are worth considering.

On the other hand, people who do not advocate the above discussion, put forward the notion that it is against patriotism. One nation where people born pay for their education so it is duty of every citizen to pay back to their homeland with their services even it is on low wage package. It can also be cited that, lack of emotional and physical safety. In abroad, more preference will be given to the residents of that country instead of immigrants in any crisis, along with it, it is also very difficult to stay away from family which is emotional supporter for everyone. Hence, people can find high paying skill jobs according to their skills as compared to international sectors in the comfort of home land.

To recapitulate, it is evident for the above discussion, each group have own merits to support this issue. Although my take on this, latter argument assisted with numerous valid reason. People should get well paid occupation in their own kingdom if they qualifications and eligibility. It is good way to support their family and state.