In conclusion, while the transition from fossil fuels to renewable energy presents certain economic challenges, the long-term benefits, including environmental sustainability and improved public health, make this development overwhelmingly positive. As countries continue to navigate the complexities of energy production and consumption, embracing alternative energy sources will be pivotal in fostering a sustainable future.

Over the past few years, the utilization of fossil fuel energy most affect on the climatic degradation. The usage of alternative energy becomes in the trend which is the most effective to fight against, while change in people’s habits are also essential for reducing waste and less energy. I believe that use the renewable energy during improve behavior in the same time might be important to save energy.

The first hand, alternative energy is an environmentally friendly power that emit a little pollution which derive from naturally replenished source as sun, water, and wind. The operation of renewable power creates slightly to no greenhouse gasses relative to burning fossil fuel, which is a main ecosystem issue resulting in the increasing of high temperature for instance, solar power, wind energy and hydropower. By using these resources, there are no-burning process which not emitting the pollution to atmosphere.

On the others hand, the activities of human could become the problem in term of climate change. For transportation, although the electricity vehicle increasingly widespread, the most of transport system which heavily rely on fuel continue to play the vital role in the main of conveyance such as car, airplane, bus, train. The basically function of these vehicles is burning fuel and transform into the oxidize gases affect to global warming.

In my opinion, despite growth in renewable energy, most countries are necessary to use fossil fuel energy because the lack of budget and resource. The production of energy source needs a large of funding with particular knowledge from aboard, result in some countries face a challenge in adopting alternative energy as a replacement for fossil fuel energy. Consequently, people might modify the utilization on living life such as transportation by reduce using the private vehicle, enhance the work from home policy due to these action lead to excessive burning transform into the pollution.

To summary, although the alternative energy effectively impacts climate change against, the current consumption of human also contributes to reduce global warming. We must act imperatively to reduce carbon emission by using renewable power as much as essential while we can adapt our lifestyle for sustainability ecosystem.