In developed countries, many people are living alone or as a small family unit. Why do you think this is happening? How does it affect society?

In many of development countries, number of people live alone or as a small family unit. I think it is reasen of salary and modernation of countries. Secondly, this is affect to people with: people start use internet more than before. Firstly, in my view it happend because of shortage of money. for example in our country in Uzbekistan, nowadays have a lot of people do not agree with their salary and so they live by themselves or alone. And then, i think reason for that are new modern buildings. For instanse, in Tashkent you can see apartmens in every step and also small houses like cottage everywhere, so people start buying them and live as a not big family. Secondly, it is happend because of new technologies like phone, laptop or computers and so on. In the past people did not spend money for things like that, they were only spent their salary for nutrition or for clothes. And if we see to our days we can see a lot of spending things like technics, new fashions of clothes.

If we talk about how it affect to society, It seems to me that people can start talking on phone only, while if they live nearby and also people’s communication can get worse. For instance: In the past in outside of houses we could see children who played with others or adults who played active games like football, hide and seek and catch-up. Nowadays, people have more modern things like computers, phones, playstations and because of that they are seat at home.

In conclusion, the reason of this happening is developing countries and our generation. The affect to our society is spending much of time on digitals than with real people.