In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computer and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have various view about improving children education in remote areas of developing countries. There are those who say that by providing more school and teacher that issue can be solved while others believe that the solution of this problem is providing computer and internet access. However, this easy will examine both view of this phenomenon and provide my overall opinion.

To begin with there is a variety of benefits of studying in school by teacher. Firstly, there is no denying that the traditional way of teaching in school is the most proved and effective method of teaching till now. This is because this method is more practical than any other method. For example, in a drowning class children need practically guide. They can’t drawmerely depending on online guidelines or something else. Secondly, emotional connection is important in teaching. Specially, it is the most vital factor teaching children. Psychologist says if you want to teach something to children you ought to emotionally connect with them first. ‘ So it is very possible practically in a classroom by teacher. Despite this argument numerous people feel that providing internet and computer to remote area’s children can be solution of this issue. Perhaps the main advantage of this is globalization and easy access of study materials in online. A good illustration of this is that nowadays students don’t have to hire private teacher everything related study can be found in online. Specially in YouTube. Furthermore, live class play game changer role on online schooling system. In an online live class you are not only able to watch the class but also you can interaction with teacher.

In conclusion, Taking the above into account I strongly believe that, the traditional system of instruction is still very effective, thus, by providing more teachers and schools this phenomenon can be solved.