In many areas of work, robots are being given more roles. Is this a positive or negative trend?

In today’s time artificial intelligence have been developed tremendeously and various new technology are in testing phase. We can see differents types of robots being used in numerious work area, about which a normal people would have never imagined in past. In this essay, i will discuss both positive and negative aspects of using automatic machines in the workplace and give conclusion whether it is bad or good trend.

First and foremost, I would like to talk about its advantages. As we all know with the help of machine learning we have been able to develop many technology like computers, cars, as well as different applications plus websites like chatgpt. At first every thing was manual but in recent times technology have evolved significantly. For instance tesla cars have adopted automation system, computers can do job with voice command, technology like chatgpt can provide solution to almost everything. This type of development have made the life of people very easy.

In addition, these AI intelligence have also increased the laziness and the risk of being unemployed to people. As we know every thing comes with pros and cons, its same with this artificial intelligence. Although it has various advantages, we cannot ignore the negative impact it have created. As the development of machines and technology like Robot. It has substituated humans. Robots are being used in many industries for labour work and many more. Similarly hotels are using robots as waiter, the job of drivers are at risk due to the innovation of self driving car. These are just a few examples of negative impacts that the use of robots have created in recent times.

In conclusion, if the robots are given more roles in every sector from industry to home it will be harmful for the humans. So i think we should use this innovations with appropriate planning.