In many cities around the world, traffic is serious problem. What are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to improve the situation?

In the diversity of megacities traffic issue become more and more obscure . Simultaneously possessing detrimental impact on the standards of living , economic and ecology .

To begin with , nowadays increasing numbers of individuals who have already moved to the cities in the seek for the job and much better welfare conditions.Moreover , it creates such a massive overload on the road infrastructure.In the vastly occasions roads and transportation systems were not projected with contemporary trafficking foreseen . In particular , historical cities streets incapable of ensuring drivers with palatable movements spectrum .In some of the cities inhabitants have to overcome large distances on their feet’s in order to commute from place to place . It set up constant congestion in the peak hours .

There prevails immense amounts of ways in order to thwart and cease congestions in the megacities . Firstly , government should commence investments into a creation of efficient transportation system , which going to be convenient, fast and accessible. Metropolitan development may help decrease private cars quantity .Secondly, by using „smart city ” technological advancement individuals can monitore and manage between transportation flows . It would be lucrative for traffic optimization.

There is no doubt that the traffic issue in the modern cities is multifaceted phenomenon, which calls for complex approach . Solely only with a government cooperation individuals capable of reaching palatable results in terms of congestions . Transportation enhancement and infrastructure investments will become key elements in the solution of this junction .