In many counties the number of crimes committed by teenegers is increasing?

It is irrifutable that in this problamatic era the issue of criminals problems. Different nations are now facing the issue of ever increasing number of juvenile criminals. I shall confin the discussion of some problems and suggest some possible solutions.

To commence with, Ther are being born into a poor family and having not education makes them urge to criminal gangs because the want to help their familis and they think it is an easy way of learning. For examle, rhe March of social peace and devolopes in the Thailand in 2018 reported that 91% of the teenegers criminals are out of school youths. In addition, many adults would frequently us children to help them commit offender. The government does not give sever puneshment to innocent minors and adults take advantage of this. The situation lead to an increas in crime among young teenegers.

On the other hand, the government can give them the greatest help. The government should give them financial support. The reasons is that most of the teenegers who commit crime are poor and live in large famalies. The government should help them in every possible way. In addittion, the government should provide free education to juvenile people they should use various advertiesment and the government should provided them with physicalogical support as well as he should very out various educational and preventive activities. The youth will fear the law and the number of crime will decreas.

The government has a big role to play in this matter and if they work hard, the number of young criminals will surely decrease