In many countries, a large number of young people are dropping out of school before completing their education. What are the causes of this problem and what solutions can you suggest?

In numerous countries, a siginificant amount of young people are withdrawing from school before graduation. This cause is due to financial hardship and to overcome this issue governments can provide funds to students from low-income background.

This issue is mainly due to financial hardship of their families. Most parents from low-income background cannot afford basic essential items such as clothes and food for their children. In that case, they drop out their children education and sent them to other kinds of work such as cleaning, shopkeeping and many more. For instance, a student from rural area tend to go for construction work and his earnings will help his family to live. Even studies show that more than 35% of students in every year drops out their school education due to financial diffiulity. Hence, this cause really affects students education and future.

To address this issue, the government should allocate sufficient funds for students complete education. Although governments provide free education, while they can recognize genuie students from low-income background and provide them funds to cope with their education. For example, policymakers can contribute a small amount for students with financial difficulity on monthly basis, this will really help them to buy their essential things such as shoes, notes, and many more.

In conclusion, most countries have a many students who drops out their school education in middle. This is because of financial hardship and to overcome this issue governments can provide funds to students from low-income background.