In many countries around the worl veral people are moving to cires, so the populasion in the countryside is deerea sing

In many countries around the world, the population in the countryside is decreasing. Many people are moving to cities. In my opinion, it is a positive development.

The main advantage for individuals who have lived in a villages for a long time is that they can obtain education and move to cities. Moreover, moving to cities allows people to develop new skills and improve their economic situation. Cities have better infrastructure. Furthermore, people can find jobs and achieve their dreams.

However, there are also some negative effects. As a result of moving to cities, many villages can become empty. Rural regions can turn into abandoned places. Besides, it can have negative effects on cities. For instance, cities can suffer from overpopulation. Workers may lose their jobs because the number of people increases. The environment can become polluted faster than usual.

To conclude, it is a positive development for the economy and for people, but developing villages is also important for citizens.