In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing.

In the global world, there are number of countries encountering with boosting trend of life length. However, individuals always been looking to increase their life expectancy, societies have faced with some difficulties, in this essay we might elaborate about merits and demerits of raising life expectancy trend.

In terms of life expectancy, human-being intended to construct a convenient world for individuals to have long-term life alongside with satisfactory and welfare. One primarily benefit is countries with higher life expectancy rarely faced with severe mental and physical issues in their society and they are more concentrate on their future, happiness and the meaning of life, as well as their government gives them high quality services which all the individual are desired as well. They will have potentially brighter future with constructed and well-organized next generation since they have faced with less poverty and have greater prospective for themselves next to their elderly.

In the opposite side, having higher life expectancy caused growth in population of elders in this countries therefore, governments have more responsibility to supply adequate welfare for aged individuals and they have faced with lack of youngster for available job opportunities and they forced to accept foreign migrant to control their balance of their country and this will lead to being dependent on other society and losing their own cultures in the coming years and becoming multicultural countries in the next future, for instance developed countries namely Canada has the greatest multinational population since its population comprised more elderly and 30% migrants.

In conclusion, people constantly looking for a way to increase their life-length simultaneously, authorities desired to increase the youngster populations also have confidence that the elderly’s insurance won’t be in the way of their policies.