in many countries around the world real people are moving to cities so the population in the countryside is decreasing

majority of dweller reside in one city has been significant issue. it is taught by some that it can be bring along many problem yet there are other who believe majority of individuals live in one city has countless benefit . From my perspective it will be caused many problems so it is absolutely negative development. The essay will examine which kind of problem can be occur. Lack of work place in other cities and city suffer from many individuals.

To begin with , rural people moved to capital cities are directly affected to economy of other cities. Not only economy but also living standard of others cities dwellers. It will be created work place shortage . addition to this, lack of other utility which are transport, internet, asphalt and other. indvidulas who live other city cannot take advantage of tax revenue from enhancement of utility because of government has to focus on main city which is majority citizen live there. As confirmed by World migration University, most of people gather in one place will cause are directly affect both other cities and traffic problem bring along air pollution.

On the other hand this problem can be caused inflate home price. and dweller who want buy apartment has to take loan from bank by high interest rate . it is undeniable fact that this attiutde directly affected to county economy. on the one hand can be created new building, office, work place, market , on the another hand country does not consist one city, other city also should take advantage of from economy growing. Research has shown that, Dubai city became trade center in middle east and Asia and many job place was created.

TO Sum it up there are endless drawbacks of majority people live in one city. Individuals are not able to take advantage of economic grow . despite drawbacks there are some advantages which are economy grow in one city and government collect tax and spent for other rural place.