In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development?

There is no denying the fact that teenagers life becomes so difficult, when we say huge development and what happen in the world. while it is a commonly held belief that this category from individual consider leave parent home after ending school must applied, there is also an argument that opposes this idea. This essay will analyze from both points views and express my opinion.

On the one hand, when young people move to live with her friends , through, this time will build more independent to take any decision. in other word, if they can faced any problem an ability to solve any problem be in the best because people are learning confidence when live alone more than live with her family. In addition, when the person need somethings he depend on her father to puy this but when he alone must go to do this by self . For example, before I married I didn’t go to market to get any things for home but today this is change.

On the other hand, some people believe that after boy finish her school he doesn’t have any experience about how he can facing her life. It is also possible to say that life is not easy today we have inflation and high level of criminal. Moreover, the cost of this thought might be expensive in first life and do not give same goal that inspiring in mind because the real life is difference. For instance, unfortunately, today when the person need to puy a car it need to pay highest amount of money for insurance company every year and pay for rent an apartment.

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. on balance, however, I tend do believe that moving out of parents’ homes in teenage years allows gain practical life skills and live with more freedom, In my opinion this is a positive development because makes teenagers independent.