In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Child workers

Child workers can be seen in various places of the world. Some of them are paid workers while others not. Child workers are acceptable depends on the work purpose like educational or experiencable reasons but not for bullying children for Money.

In some families, there are some culturel activities like educating child in various jobs or their parents jobs. This is a good opportunity for child because he/she can experience lots of jobs and find a better fit work for himself/herself. For example, A child can work with their family in the summer. This gives job experience to child and this is also a good way to use their summer holiday. This types of Works are accebtable for children. In this way children can gain work experience.

On the other hand, there are some bad families or facilities engaged in children with paid works. These types of people give jobs to children only their personal reasons such as greed for Money. For instance, a child goes work for gaining Money for their greedy parents. In this way, child can not find time for school or homeworks, he/she uses all his/her time for work. This is a type of abusing child. Children should not leave their school for their parents’ selfish purpose and they should live freely.

In conclusion, In some countries, there are children who engaded in paid work. This may or may not to be good through their parents’ intention. If parents’ purpose about jobs are valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility, this is acceptable for children. But if parents’ uses children for their greed of Money, this is abusing children and not accebtable.