in many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work.Some people regard that this as completely wrong while others consider it as valuable work experience.

Whether child labor is observed pleasantly or not has become a centre of debate.This essay will shed light on both points of views and reveal my personal perspective.

The proponents of this debate pretend that children can take the advantage of such experience for several grounds.Firstly,engaging in a job can contribute the children to perceive more precisely what they must perform,prompting them to try their utmost in the childhood.Consequently,they can attain more unequivocal outcomes which are regarded successfully.Secondly,mastering the children about laborious tasks at an early age is supposed to pave the way for more responsible individuals in the future.If we overload children with a very demanding job,they will accustom burden in advance.

In spite of supporters’ thoughts,I am inclined to believe that it will become a spurious decision to force children to generate an income at an early age.Initially,primary duty of the children is to get educated in the school,which can assist them on the prospect of beneficial jobs.If parents concentrate on their offsprings’ education life,they will phenomenally observe desirable consequences of their purposes.Secondly,Children are very frail creatures to be utilized as a woker.Therefore unpleasant weather conditions such as strong winds,heavy rain can influence them in a more straightforward way which can lead to inevitable infections which are very strict.

All in all,despite the fact that some people seem child labor as a valuable experience,I mentioned my ideas in an opponent way which implies that it is a illegitimate conduct to work children.I advise that governments should take the steps to preclude such conditions.