In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In many nations around the world, children have the tendency to partake in several types of paid work. Although some people think that this activity is totally inappropriate, others percieved it as beneficial work experience, which is vital for learning and undertaking responsibility. This essay will delve into discussing the two perspectives as well as stating my support for the latter one.

On the one hand, doing paid job gradually lessens the children’s enthusiasm and moviation during the learning pathway. Doing such work requires numerous strength and effort at workplace, leading to feelings of exhaustion and fatigue after the end of shiftwork. For example, the plethora of highschool students in Viet Nam oft for skipping classes and even dropping out of school with view to engaging in well-paid employment and making ends meet because they come to realize that there is no impetus and eagerness to puruse academic journey. As a result, children are governed by paid employment and have no preferences for studing at school.

Nevertheless, I strongly believe that child labour is considered as an effective way of learning and shouldering responsibility. A paid job enables children to broaden their horizon about the outer world and take responsibility for their action and behavior. Children are be able to learn how to communicate with customers in a friendly and professional manner, as well as how to bear responsibility when they serve them in a terrible manner. Thus, this forms their good conduct and then they apply it to actual situation at home when talking to their parents. If children are rude when having conversation with other people, they will have to reflect on themselves and exhibit proper behavior

In conclusion, although it is partly true that doing paid work has exerted negative impact on children in some case, I still support the view that doing such work is a golden chance for children to learn and take responsibility.