In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should be required to work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The facilities in the remote areas have lacked behind due to the connectivity of these places to the urban sectors, as a result these areas do not make up to the basic needs in the field of medical and education. As a solution some people believe that the newly graduated teachers and doctors would help the people to get atleast the basic necessities of the respective fields. While others think that people are free to choose their workplace. In this essay we will be discussing both the opinions and I will present my views as well.

The freshers from both field brings a modern point of view and a better understanding of approaching the problems faced by the people in these areas. In addition, it would be benificiary to the newly graduates for their future career as they would face the challenges in the rural sector and would come up with better solutions in the future.

Although, there maybe advantages of freshes visting the remote areas and resolving the issues faced by the people in such area, it completely depends on the individual to choose their lifestyle and work according to it. Everyone has its right to choose the workplace where one is comfortable to work at and could give its best and contribute to the society.

In my opinon, the challenges face by the people living in remote places is far ahead of the comfort-zone. Education and medical both are basic necessities of every human being, and it should not be compromised at any cost. These would be a win-win situation for the newly graduated students and the people living in the remote areas, as it would be a great contribution for the society by the young generation and the people living there would lead to a better life.

The advantage of newly graduated teachers and doctors has been very significant and need of the society rather than people choosing their workplace on their own. As a conclusion, it is necessary for young generation to step-up and contribute for the betterment of the society.