In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should be required to work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In many places, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should be worked in a countryside for a few years, but others think anyone can choose the place they work and live. In my opinion, i agree with the idea people can choose in their live. And the essay will explain the reasons why I agree with this idea.

Firstly, in many countries good school and medical facilities are focus on in a city, it is make the life of people live in rural areas more difficult. But many doctors and teachers hope after out of school they can have a well job to earn money. We can not compulsory do the job in a different place, far their home. These things make the quality in their work reduce. They do not have happyness, enjoy the day in work, the mental will cut down.

Secondly, for example, if the teacher taught in the school they want, maybe the result of class will increase and the quality in this school can increase. Similarity, the doctor work in a hospital they like they will make better, will have a respect of everyone. Live in an environment freedom promote job better, the life better

In conclusion, although in the rural areas still good, I think, everyone will respect the choosen of a new teacher and doctors because anyone have a choose, have a lifestyle, and we can not compulsory anyone make the things they do not want.