In many countries, it is common for families to own and run their own business. Some people think this is the best way to run a business, while others consider this a potential source of problems. What is your opinion?

In a lot of countries, it is common for families to own and run their own businesses. Many humans believe that is the best way to run a business, while others consider this a potential source of issues. I agree with the former view; that is why family members have a shorter learning curve because they have grown up with the business, and directors and managers who are family members will work harder and be more dedicated; there might be a bias toward promoting family members ahead of non-related staff.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that it is common for families to own and run their own businesses. One of the main reasons can be that family members can learn shortly. This means that they work harder with business. If family is busy with business from the beginning, they may not know a lot of things for being busy with business. Another reason can be that the business can be passed down through the generations. For example, if the family members are busy with business, when they are old women, if their hands have property, their property is their children.

On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that it is common for families to own and run their own business. Firstly, I believe that there might be bias toward promoting family members ahead of non-related staff. This is because if some office does not take employees, the employee has family. If some office takes a family employee, she does not catch up. Therefore, some staff does not take married men. Secondly, I also feel that not all family members will have the same aims for the company. For instance, some families do not lay wives’s work. That is why they order wives’, that is to say, he said: You must sit in the home or you must help my mother.

In conclusion, in my opinion, in a lot of countries, the business is owned or moved by family members. Family members learn shorter to grow the business. The director and manager, who are family members, will work hard.