In many countries online shopping is becoming more and more popular. Some people think that this is having negative impacts on the society. To what extent do you agree or disagree and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is a common incident that many people love to do online purchasing. A group of people say that it has adverse impact on socity. I do not agree with the statement. This essay will discuss about this matter.

To begin with, online shopping saves time as one need not to go outside for buying things. It is tough to find certain time for buying daily necessary items for those people, who have a busy lifestyle and by usesing online platform, anyone can purchase their desire items within a moment. For example, different countries have different online platform and through those website or app one can order their daily used item like groseary and many other things. Study shows that, onling shoping save time for people and this time can used in other activities like spending time with family and friends. However, it can not be denied that, there are some froud who cheated people by selling poor quality product in online.

Moreover, less capital are needed for online business. If one wants to do business in ofline, the person will need a certain amount for shop rent, electricity bill, other utilies etc. On the other hand, it is much convinent for a person to have some product and posted them on online for sell. For instance, one can sell homemade food using food delevery app and people can order those staying on home as well. In addition, this small business boosted the economy as well. Statistics shows many people become selfsufficient just running business in online. This financial freedom gives them social identity as well.

In conclusion, online shopping has numerous benifit such as time-saving, financial solvency and social identity. For this reason , I cannot agree with the statement of that it creates harm on society.