Some people think homework is necessary for students, while others believe it should be banned. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different views on whether assignment is essential for pupils. While one group believes that homework is not important and is very pressured for students. From my perspective, I agree with the former and will analyse both views in the following essay.

On the one hand, it is understandable why some people believe that homework is necessary to students leads them to learn the subject in a practical way and help students with remembering hard topics and practice task for remember lessons for a longer time. For instance, some students, like me, always pay attention to the lesson when teacher is explaning the lesson. As a result, when we listen to lectures in class, we can not only complete exercises from basic to advanced levels at home, but we can also apply that knowledge to real-life situations. In addition, even if scholars are good listener , they might have forgotten what they learnt, and in this case getting homework from teachers may be beneficial.

On the other hand, homework is a major source of stress.Homework has put on students have confidence in doing homeworks can move students away from their parents and their own life, taking students’ childhood time. For example, some students are afraid of getting low scores from a subjects, and they try to do all the homeworks in exchange for time that can be spent on their mental rest. Futhermore, homework can damage children is mental health getting their unforgettible school times. However, the government to improve the system of education in a convenient and effective way of teaching homeworks and troubles can happen while teaching students.

In conclusion, while assigning too much homework can lead to overload, anxiety, and stress for students, I suppose that homework should be given reasonable amount so that they can review the knowledge they have learned in class.