Some people think homework is necessary for students, while others believe it should be banned. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people have the opinion that schools should give students more homework, while others have the belief that homework should be reduced. In my opinion, I agree with the latter opinion.

Of course, I can understand that the formers say that young age is the best timing for studying a lot of subjects, so young people should study a lot. In addition to this, homework is better way that they are force to study subjects. This is because most of them don’t like studying. That’s why homework is not a bad thing. This essay will first discuss why schools give students more homework, followed by a counter argument with my opinion.

However, from my perspective, homework should be reduced. I have two reasons related to active learning and student’s interest. First reason is that if homework was reduced, students think themselves to get good scores of exams. I believe that this attitude is very important for them in the future. This active mind is lack of now education, so this is a good opportunity to get such mind. Second reason is that students should do many things that they are interested in. If they focused on only homework, there are a few opportunities to get many experience and knowledge deeply. I think it is essential for them to find interesting things of theirs. Thus, schools don’t need to give students more homework.

In conclusion, although I know the view that the formers say homework should be increased, I argue that home work should be reduced from above things.