Some people think technology makes our lives easier, while others believe it makes people less sociable. This is a postive or negative development?

In recent years, technology has dramatically changed the interaction between people. Although this development has some negative effects, i believe that the advantages are far more significant.

On the other hand, advanced technology has enormous positive effects on communication. Today, every people can easy communicate to other foreign people or people who are living in the different country. In this reason, individuals are able to faster interactions to each other and they can have huge society. Other advantage is accessing to information easier. It is boost for especially students because they have lot of project or homeworks and when they do these they can do easier research and they can access more information at the same time.

On the other hand, technology effects to people negative because in these times people do not want to be social because they can do everything on their phones or other technological devices. For example, instead of meet their friends, they play online games with their friends. Because of this, people get lazier day by day. Also, they do not even want to go supermarkets because they know to access on their devices.

In conclusion I believe, technology has many advantage when people use correctly. Technology helps to save a time and this is really important.