Some people think homework is necessary for students, while others believe it should be banned. Discuss both views and give your opinion

During the life many people want to study some field.That is why they study different subjects.After kindergarten they study in school.If they want to continue studying in university or college.

School gives them many skills.Different countries have different methods for education.Mostly, children learn new things at school and they apply them at home.For this , most teachers give some home task. They think this way is more effective than other methods.This approach allows children to learn more easily and more quickly.But some children think that this is meaningless and waste.They want home tasks to be cancelled.According to them,preparing tasks at school with classmates is the best way.

In addition other types of people think that homework helps us understand better.That is why they agree with traditional methods.They think when we learn new things at school we can forget these. But if we are assign homework, we can learn better.

In my opinion this is different for everyone.Perhaps some children is more logical than other children.Homeworks is meaningless for them.But every children are not same.And lessons are not individual at school.For this we need to think of general solution.For now,the best solution is to have homework.

In conclusion , learning ways are different for people.This depends on where you live, which school you attend and your logical thinking. For this, it is necessary to consider different ways and choose the best one.