in many countries, people are consuming more sugar based drinks than before. Why is this happening, and what could be done to reduce sugary drink consumption.

Nowadays people are do not take care themselves in order to give the lifestyle. In many nation individual are free for to eating more soft rain then fast hence this acid will be discussed why this happening and some possible solution for solve this problem.

To comments with their are a multiple reason for society are consuming sugary drinks. The primary one is in this busy life everyone is busy in their day to day life hence they have not enough time to make healthy food also now what is many cheaper food are easily find in a street shop as compared to the healthy food as a result there consuming sugar based drink. Additional in this time cool drink companies provide more advertisement on social media through the famous celebrities gets reason people can be more influenced by famous actors and they can buying more soft drinks. Thursday raw some reason for people more consuming sugar drinks.

However there are Imphal of solution for this problem first one in this time people do not aware them health and they can consumer package drink so the government should conduct health awareness program for individuals also the authorities should decrease healthy food rates and boost unhealthy food rate. Moreover the government should make rules for provide on intake for example every should readings company should provide food and take and the government should be the highly using so good drinks as a result people could reduce conception of soft drink.

To sum up ,their around number of reason for consuming soft drink like wise their price is lower easy to find influence by actor and Sohan however the government few take all few step to reduce that problem such as a day should make a rule and pray awareness in public.