in many countries, people are consuming more sugar based drinks than before. Why is this happening, and what could be done to reduce sugary drink consumption.

nowadays people use more sugar based drinks in many countries without knowing its benefits and problems that it creates in our life. These types of drinks are easily available in many shops and company outlets. Sometimes that company attracts people to consume it with the help of advertising about products in different ways such as using social media platforms, news and articles etcetera.

Primary, an increased number of sugar based drinks depends on many marketing strategies that the company has used and street vendor machines can play an important role in it. Consumers are not aware about items which used to make that type of drink they do not know about toxic and acid was used to make it safe for us or not. they also can be a harmful for our body and it can be creates many types of problems in our life.

however, I would like to suggest to the government and other non-government organisations(NGO) to arrange public awareness programmes in various parts of countries. Also try to give knowledge about uses of natural sources which are easily available in our environment like coconut water, fruit juices etc. it is also helpful to give protein, vitamins and energies to us. By consuming natural products in our day to day life we can live without any medical disturbance. so it can help to save money rather than waste money in health related dices.

My final conclusion is, we can reduce the use of such things with the help of nature and its production itself. On the other hand, using public notices allows users to do their own research and analysis about the specific product they have used in their lives.