Forests produce fresh oxygen and participate in regulating climate. But every year tree cover of our planet is lessening due to deforestation. What are the primary causes of deforestation? To what results may it lead?

In recent years, forests have been important producers of fresh air and participants in regulating the climate. However every year tree cover of our planet is decreasing because of deforestation . This essay will examine how building a new residential area instead of forests leads to negative consequences, such as a decline in air quality.

The main cause is that government decide demolished the forest in order to there are built a residential areas. This is because they wanted to increase the size of city in order to develop infrastructure of the city. An another cause of this is agriculture sphere, where individuals decide to cut down forests because they need a larger area. They do this, since for their livestock need a larger place where they will increase in number and their developing. For example, Chinese cities are very large in size, and governments often decide to augmented urban areas. However, as a result of this decision, they lose air quality.

However, as a result of this decision, they lose air quality and may be happen the climate change. This is because, the significant number of trees keep a good quality of air and provide fresh air. Moreover, farmers can loss of their livestock and predators can disappear in forests, since forests provide habitats for animals. For example, in city Almaty have problem with air pollution and on of the reason of this deforestation. As a result, the crucial number of population with health problem forced to leave the city.

To sum up, deforestation is an important problem in many country with a problem with air pollution, since people cut down forests for their own benefit. As a consequences, due to this problem the number animals, population and human life can harm.