In many countries, people can now busy a wide range of goods.Is this a postive or negative development?

It is common prevailing trend now, individuals can purchase huge varieties of things globally.While this trend offers few drawbacks such as, harm to local businesses and environmental dedradation, I believe that it has more benefits because it increases the varieties of products, improves living standards, and promotes different cultural among individuals.

On the negative side, this development has few disadvantages particularly for local businesses and environmental disruption.When individuals preferred to buy products internationally, it leads loss to local economy rate.For example, in many countries now, individuals want to explore some international brands especially in case of cosmetics and clothing items.As a result, it may directly or indirectly became significant reason for the downfall of local businessman.In addition, this trend also considerbaly leads to the environmental impurity.To illustrates,transportion is required in importing things from other countries.Due to this, significant amount of toxic gasses emit from the burning of fules. This ultimately causes the climate degradation.

On the positive side, this phenomenon offers several advantages.To begin with its first advantage, it offers vast varieties of items such as, clothes shoes, cosmetics, food prodcuts and especially medicines.This advancement helps public to explore different things ,which are not present in their own countries .For instance, in the Pakistan, some medicines for the treatment of fetal diseases are imported from other well-develop countries like the united state and America Therefore , this plays an indispensable role in saving the lives of humans.Moreover, the shift from buying just national to international products also palys an crucial role in improving living standards of individuals.They can easily update their lifestyles by purchasing some latest products like electronic equipments ,which make their lives convenient and comfortable.

In conclusion, although this development offers few side effects to local businesses and evironment, i firmly believe that it offers substantail benefits, which not only encourages them to update their lifestyles, but also enjoy with huge varieties of products.Therefore, this advancement offers more benefits than drawbacks.