In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that healh care should be sponsored by nation’s authorities even though citizens in most countries have to take care of their own health expenses. I fully agree with the opinion of government ought to fund medical services.

First of all, the ministry collects annual taxes in order to sustain public infrastructures, which public health is one of them. Taxpayers deserve to obtain the wellness programs they need due to the fact that they paid tax for theses. In the recent statistics, citizens pay million of dollars yearly for health maintainence but still cound’t get the services that are worth. Thus, government should provide for the well beings of its own residents since it’s their right to get what they give.

In addition, not everyone in a country can afford expensive hospital care. There are thousands of people that are suffering of certain diseases because they couldn’t go to clinics that are too pricey or there are no community care. Everyday, several patients pass away due to the reason that they couldn’t pay for their medical expenses and hospitals would deny to treat them farther. Country’s administartion should be constructing aids and financial contributions to solve these problems in our community. As for record, Mexico started supplying the health care services in its country a decade ago and as a result, the natives’ medical improvements rose dramatically in last ten years.

As a conclusion, I completely side with logics that state a nation’s leader needs to be obliged to distribute medical administration.