In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In 21st century, demands of medical facilities are dramatically increasing. In most of the nations citizens have to pay for medical services, while some individuals thinks it should be paid by the state govenment. This essay is aimed to oppose this view proving relevant views.

To begin with, medical treatments needs advanced technalogies, and well educated and trained doctors. If people are not paying for the services then goverment has to increase overall taxes on all other fields to manage the economy. People will have to cost their pockets in any way. Free services will make hospitals crowded and qualty of work will be degraded.

Secondly, money spent on medial aids will help medical engineering to discover more medications for citizens and industry can grow with more phase. Not only that, Biological field can work on more experiments and discover advanced treatments for people well being. Thus, It is clear that people have directly and indirectily advantages of paying bills for medications.

Conclusion, It has to be disagreed with the view that medial services expenses needs to be paid by government. If people pay for medical facilities then they do not need to compromise with quality of treatment. I strongly believe that if people adapt this situation by bearing some difficulties, the final outcome will be more pleasant.