In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People in the most countries have to cover the medical care’s cost by themselves but many thinks is not fair for paying them likewise an individual responsibility. I agree with the government should take care of it because this is our basic right of their citizen should obtain and we pay TAX for the government to develope our country and lives.

On the one hand, The basic service such as a good utility or medical services that human being sould obtain from the government For example, free charges of check up healthy to make population keep their good health. One of the benefits of check up is known the disease; the more we know in initial stage, the more we can well recover pur health that will be a significant reduction terrible disease.

Secondary, We works hard to paying Tax every year which hoping our living getting better, The Government must have to develope our facility to live in the country and suppport our health care services because healthy is the crucial problem. Everybody have to face this off. So, there should concern on it seriously.

My conclusion, In the state of being a citizen of the country which living should have the rights to gain the best and free service especially the medical care. People should insist of not paying on for medical care is reasonable.