In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the recent years, Health care is most crucial part of life as there are many harmful diseases spreading rapidly around us . In many of the developed nations residents needs to pay for their own medical expense on the other hand, some humans think that healthcare should be funded by government . I think in the reverse manner and disagree to the given statement my inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs.

Outof all the arguments of payments for individuals medical expense, the strongest one to prove my view is that the if the individual pay for their medical from their own pocket they can opt in according to their own medical facilities that they want . This is to say there might be limitations in hospital and doctors selection if everething will be organised by the government. A good example of this is in canada we have very limited number of hospital for specific diseases . Besides this it is also true that there will be a long wait times in the facilities if it was managed by nation. By this i mean there might be lack of doctor available in medical facilities to treat more number of patient at particular time.

However , i would not overlook the other side too . To begin with, if government frovide free health service then every can get equal treatment dosent matter if he or she is rich or poor . Moreover the residents of nation can save more amount of money in their pocket at the end of the year.

Hence to wrap up the dicussion. it can be said that despite of saving money and waiting for treatment my reasons that if some one getting early treatment by spending more money of healthcare that are logically accepted .