In many countries, people's eating habits are leading to obesity and other health problems. Why do so many people have unhealthy eating habits? What is the most effective way to help people improve their eating habits?

In some countries, people do not care about eating habits which lead to obesity and some different health issues. This essay will discuss , firstly, the reason why people have addicted to eat fast food. Secondly, the ways to solve the problem of poor nutrition.

Nowadays, some people have a bad habit like eating unhealthy food which provided health problems. One of the main problems with obesity that consuming junk food. For example, there are a lot of cofes where students work on the holiday and eat unhealthy food at early ages. Additionally, people consume junk food because it is cheaper than organic food and it makes to feel full. Likewise, unhealthy food are tasted more delectable, people spend less time to cook it. Additionally, nowadays people live more sedentary lifestyles. For example, employees who work remotely on a computer, students who study online. Sedentary lifestyle is provided to have issue with overweight and other health problems.

Nevertheless, there are some effective way to help them improve their addition. The government should reduce the total number of cofe where cook junk food. In the country, farm workers should produce organic food. It will spend significant time and will cost more than unhealthy food. However, it helps to reduce number of individuals with unhealthy body weight. Furthermore, it should be noted that people should spend time outside, do exercises on the morning and eat health food.

To sum up, globally the number of individuals with unhealthy body weight or other health issues are increasing. The most effective solution is lead an active lifestyle and take care of their health.