In many countries, plastic containers have become more common than ever and are used by many food and drink companies. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Is many countries is believed to plastic container have be more generality rather than ever and are utilized by numerous meal and drink companies. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the deawbacks. The essay will first demonstrate that the plastic container have beneficial and comfortable for humans and society, followed by an analysis of how the primary disadvantage, plastic container have some harmful for people’s life and environment, is not valid.

First of all, one primary advantages of plastic container is their convenience. They are light and easy to carry as well as, plastic container extend the term of food at the same time, it reduced extravagance. To give you an idea of London, Scientists conducted research in this place. Iron containers and plastic containers put food at a time during the week. Food in iron containers was spoiled, that food in plastic container was saved clean. Therefore peoples plastic containers prefer rather than iron containers. Moreover, Plastic container contribute development with fast-paced of modern society. Another one is primary comfort endurance. Plastic container is more durable than glass containers and it is not prone to break.

Those opposed to this say that the disadvantages related with plastic containers are important one of these they are cannot be overlooked. Plastic pollution have many harmful for people’s life and environment. The slow decomposition of plastic leads that it causes accumulation of waste and there are many detrimental sides for ocean. By way of illustration in pacific ocean, because plastic waste have taken over 25 per cent of pacific ocean and caused spoiled of the ocean water. This could be cause lack of water in the future.